blank

this is how i feeeel .. just like the white background my blog =/... jag vet att jag har alltid jag behöver ,,, a good supporting family, the best of friends U could ever wish for, a place to live in, food to eat everyday and a good life helt enkelt .. Alhamdulilah 4 everything I have =) ... but ... there is that BUT !


allt är så freaaakiiin tråkigt 24/7 inombords meeej .. nästan så att jag känner en lite deprimerad (omg cant belive I just written that haha).
Sooo this is what i need to doo =)


Reinvent myself ;D... get a job, a place of my own and the education I want ... and I think I know just to way to get all that .. as a matter of fact I think I can achive all this (insha'Allah) very soon =)


update: hahaha snacka nyss med sarina i telefon..  jag å urto ska träffas imorgon ... hon fick mej på lite roligt humör ... aja du å jag downtown imorgon sarre ;)

Kommentarer
sarina säger:

yay im glad i could make you a little happier, you made me happier too. see sweden sucks balls!.



but just go for what your aiming for i know you can do it!

2008-08-13 | 21:24:35
Nema säger:

Ayaan, Jag tror du vet gott och väl vad dina planer är och jag VET att du kan ACHICHVE every singel one of them ...just move your ass and start take things siroucly ...de kommer ju inte flygande till dig, du måste kämpa för det, earn it n not wish for it =p..." just go for what your aiming for i know you can do it"...se we all know u can do it =D

2008-08-13 | 22:17:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback