Happy Birthday Sarina



Grattis Sarre på 20 årsdaagen .. I've known U in 4 years now and you are suuuuch a good frieend ;) .. One of my favorite urtos in öreeet ... Miss U , hopefully I'll be seeing u and fishy sometime very soon .. Hoppas du får en underbar dag .. Wish I could be there with U .. min present till dej here from norrland .. är ett blogg-inlägg .. I'll hope it will do baaabe ... Happy freakin birthday .. You are twenty toodaaay ;D ... // Muuuch looove from your friend ayooooooooooooo




Drop dead grogeous Sarre :D


Kommentarer
sarina säger:

AAAWW BABY! thank you SO MUCH! a whole blogg just dedicated to ME! I feel so special! =D you always know how to make me happy! =D wish you were here! but i'll see you when you get there! urtos re-united! =D



love you! <3

2008-11-28 | 15:14:30
Nema säger:

cute =D ....yeah Urtos re-united =D !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait

2008-11-28 | 21:01:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback